Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5

6

7
8
9
10
11
12

13

14
15
16
17
18
19

20

21
22
23
24
25
26

27

28

29
30

31

      

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets in our Seton Room. Enter through Assisi Center off back parking lot and up the stairs. First door on the right.

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • AA

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meets in our Seton Room. Enter through Assisi Center off back parking lot and up the stairs. First door on the right.

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets in our Seton Room. Enter through Assisi Center off back parking lot and up the stairs. First door on the right.

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • AA

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meets in our Seton Room. Enter through Assisi Center off back parking lot and up the stairs. First door on the right.

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets in our Seton Room. Enter through Assisi Center off back parking lot and up the stairs. First door on the right.

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • AA

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meets in our Seton Room. Enter through Assisi Center off back parking lot and up the stairs. First door on the right.

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets in our Seton Room. Enter through Assisi Center off back parking lot and up the stairs. First door on the right.

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • AA

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meets in our Seton Room. Enter through Assisi Center off back parking lot and up the stairs. First door on the right.

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday May 28, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 30, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday May 30, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Sunday Morning Mass

    Sunday May 31, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM