Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

4

5
6
7

8

9

10

11

12

13
14

15

16
17

18

19
20
21

22
23
24

25

26
27
28
29
30
31

    

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets in our Seton Room. Enter through Assisi Center off back parking lot and up the stairs. First door on the right.

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • AA

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meets in our Seton Room. Enter through Assisi Center off back parking lot and up the stairs. First door on the right.

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Sunday Morning Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Food Pantry

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • Joint Pastoral Council Meeting at Nativity

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets in our Seton Room. Enter through Assisi Center off back parking lot and up the stairs. First door on the right.

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • AA

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meets in our Seton Room. Enter through Assisi Center off back parking lot and up the stairs. First door on the right.

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 8:45 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Holy Hour

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Saturday Vigil Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Sunday Morning Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Food Pantry

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets in our Seton Room. Enter through Assisi Center off back parking lot and up the stairs. First door on the right.

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • AA

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meets in our Seton Room. Enter through Assisi Center off back parking lot and up the stairs. First door on the right.

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets in our Seton Room. Enter through Assisi Center off back parking lot and up the stairs. First door on the right.

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • AA

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meets in our Seton Room. Enter through Assisi Center off back parking lot and up the stairs. First door on the right.

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • AA

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meets in our Seton Room. Enter through Assisi Center off back parking lot and up the stairs. First door on the right.